← 返回 / Back

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

删除账号

删除后,昵称、头像、设备绑定、登录凭证、战役进度、解锁、排位和广告记录都会永久删除。历史对局只会保留无法还原到你的匿名统计。

Deleting permanently removes your profile, device bindings, sessions, campaign progress, unlocks, ranked state and ad records. Historical matches may remain only as anonymous, non-linkable statistics.

没有账号管理凭证?在游戏大厅的账号设置中选择“显示恢复码”。